Jimi hendrix and curtis knight - hush now

Our new search experience requires JavaScript to be enabled. Please enable JavaScript on your browser , then try again .

Several amateur recordings of Hendrix concerts are free to stream from the Experience Hendrix website. As of July 19, 2016, the following are available: [123]

01. "How Would You Feel"
02. "Gotta Have A New Dress"
03. "Don’t Accuse Me"
04. "Fool For You Baby"
05. "No Such Animal"
06. "Welcome Home"
07. "Knock Yourself Out [Flying On Instruments] "
08. "Simon Says"
09. "Station Break"
10. "Strange Things"
11. "Hornet’s Nest"
12. "You Don’t Want Me"
13. "You Can’t Use My Name"
14. "Gloomy Monday"

This release offers great insight into an important period in Jimi's musical development,” explains Janie Hendrix, CEO of Experience Hendrix . and sister of Jimi Hendrix. “We're delighted that our Dagger label is able to put these recordings in historical context

Midway through his deal with PPX, Hendrix relocated from New York to London and formed the Jimi Hendrix Experience in 1966, recording and releasing the single Hey Joe later that year. This violation of Hendrix’s exclusive contract with Chalpin and PPX resulted in legal complications that were only resolved in 2002 , when a London high court order finally settled the matter, laying out PPX’s ownership of 33 specific recordings and allowing Experience Hendrix to begin acquiring the rights to Hendrix’s other recordings as a sideman.

Jimi Hendrix and Curtis Knight - Hush NowJimi Hendrix and Curtis Knight - Hush NowJimi Hendrix and Curtis Knight - Hush NowJimi Hendrix and Curtis Knight - Hush Now